Teachers -Contact

Name Department E-mail Contact
Aguirre, Eduardo World Language (Spanish) eaguirre@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Asselta, Darlene BSI dasselta@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Bates, Reef Special Education rbates@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Beals, Shawna 3rd Grade sbeals@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Becker, Kelley 4th Grade kbecker@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Beckwith, Jennifer 1st Grade jbeckwith@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Best, Angela CST Coordinator abest@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Brandon, Shamia Kindergarten sbrandon@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Braxton, Monique Pre-K &K Master Teacher mbraxton@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Brogen, Shannon 8th Grade Mathematics sbrogen@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Burgess, Jennifer 3rd Grade jburgess@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Carr, John 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies jcarr@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Carney, Charles Physical Ed. /Health ccarney@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Conahey, Jaclyn 1st Grade jconahey@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Costanzo, Tracey Coach-Math thayman@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Crispin, Christine Preschool ccrispin@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Davis, Jenisha Preschool jdavis@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Davis, Patricia 3rd Grade pdavis@fairfield.k12.nj.us
DeFrancisco, Tara 2nd Grade tdefrancisco@fairfield.k12.nj.us
DeTullio, Andrea 6th Grade Science & Social Studies adetullio@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Evans, Jasmine Kindergarten jevans@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Ferrari, Sarah 7th Grade LAL sferrari@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Grone, Angela Special Education agrone@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Hall, Joshua 7th Grade Math jhall@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Hayman, Christopher 4th Grade chayman@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Holmstrom, Sarah Preschool sholmstrom@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Hunt, Darlene Physical Ed. / Health dhunt@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Johnson, Mary Special Education mjohnson@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Krayer, Wendy Special Education wkrayer@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Kukal, Bobbi BSI bkukal@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Kitzmiller, Cathy Kindergarten ckitsmiller@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Lopez, Maria Preschool Teacher mlopez@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Lundy, Laurie Special Education Teacher llundy@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Maier, Ian 6th Grade 1maier@fairfield.k12.nj.us
McCall, Bonnie Special Education bmccall@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Michael, Rachel Computer Teacher rmichael@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Niemi, Lisa 7th/8th Grade Science lniemi@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Novick, Carol E.L.L. cnovick@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Ortiz, Joseph Guidance Counselor jortiz@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Oswald, Lori 2nd Grade loswald@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Pokrovsky, Jennifer Preschool jpokrovsky@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Poolake, Kathleen 5th Grade kpoolake@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Prentiss, Jamie Special Education jprentiss@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Ralph, Monica School Psychologist mralph@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Reinhart, Rachel 2nd Grade rreinhart@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Ring, Reneé Coach-Language Arts rring@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Sindoni, Elaine Art esindoni@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Spotto, James Music jspotto@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Stretch, Kathleen Special Education kstretch@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Uebelacker, Janet 1st Grade juebelacker@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Vazquez, Kelly 4th Grade kvazquez@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Webster, Joanne Reading Intervention jwebster@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Wheaton, Stefanie 5th Grade Language Arts swheaton@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Wright, Erica Preschool awright@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Wurtzel, Morgan 8th Grade Language Arts mwurtzel@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Young, Amy 5th Grade Science/Social Studies ayoung@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Young, William BSI wyoung@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Zarbo, Eileen Preschool ezarbo@fairfield.k12.nj.us