Teachers -Contact

Aguirre

Eduardo

Spanish Teacher

eaguirre@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Asselta

Darlene

In Class Support

dasselta@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Bailey

Shyron

Social Worker

sbailey@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Bates

Reef

6-8 BD Special Ed.

rbates@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Beals

Shawna

2nd Grade

sbeals@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Becker

Kelley

4th Grade

kbecker@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Beckwith

Jennifer

1st Grade

jbeckwith@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Best

Angela

Psychologist

abest@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Brandon

Shamia

Kindergarten

sbrandon@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Braxton

Monique

Master Teacher

mbraxton@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Brogen

Shannon

8th Grade Math

sbrogen@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Burgess

Jennifer

3rd Grade

jburgess@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Carney

Charles

Physical Ed. / Health

ccarney@fairfield.k12.njus

Carr

John

7th/8th Grade Social Studies

jcarr@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Conahey

Jaclyn

1st Grade

jconahey@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Crispin

Christine

Preschool

ccrispin@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Davis

Patricia

3rd Grade

pdavis@fairfield.k12.nj.us

DeTullio

Andrea

6th Grade Science

adetullio@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Evans

Jasmine

Kindergarten

jevans@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Ferrari

Sarah

7th Grade LAL

sferrari@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Griffiths

Diane

School Nurse

dgriffiths@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Grone

Angela

Special Education

agrone@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Hall

Joshua

7th Grade

jhall@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Hassan

Lauri

K-2nd Special Ed. Self-Contained

lhassan@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Hayman

Christopher

4th Grade

chayman@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Hayman

Tracey

Math Coach

thayman@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Holmstrom

Sarah

Preschool

sholmstrom@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Hunt

Darlene

Physical Ed. / Health

dhunt@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Ingersoll

Deborah

3rd Grade

dingersoll@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Johnson

Mary

5th/6th Special Ed. Self-Contained

mjohnson@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Kitzmiller

Cathy

Kindergarten

ckitzmiller@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Krayer

Wendy

3rd -4th Special Ed. Teacher

wkrayer@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Kukal

Bobbi

3rd Grade

bkukal@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Lopez

Maria

Preschool Teacher

mlopez@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Maier

Ian

6th Grade Teacher

imaier@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Mauer-Reinhart

Rachel

2nd Grade

rreinhart@fairfield.k12.nj.us

McCall

Bonnie

Special Ed. In-Class Support

bmccall@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Michael

Rachel

Computer Teacher

rmichael@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Niemi

Lisa

7th & 8th Grade Science

lniemi@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Norbury

Melanie

Preschool

mnorbury@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Novick

Carol

E.S.L.

cnovick@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Oswald

Lori

2nd Grade

loswald@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Pokrovsky

Jennifer

Preschool

jpokrovsky@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Poolake

Kathleen

5th Grade

kpoolake@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Prentiss

Jamie

7th/8th Special Ed. Self-Contained

jprentiss@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Ralph

Monica

School Psychologist

mralph@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Ring

Renee

LAL Coach

rring@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Sindoni

Elaine

Art Teacher

esindoni@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Smith

Toni

Special Education

tsmith@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Spotto

James

Music

jspotto@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Stretch

Kathleen

Special Ed BD 3-5

kstretch@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Sturdivant

Kelly

Guidance Counselor

ksturdivant@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Uebelacker

Janet

1st Grade

juebelacker@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Vazquez

Kelly

4th Grade

kvazquez@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Webster

Joanne

Reading Intervention

jwebster@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Wheaton

Stefanie

6th Grade Math

swheaton@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Wright

Erika

Preschool

ecolson@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Wurtzel

Morgan

8th Grade LA

mwurtzel@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Young

Amy

5th Grde

ayoung@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Young

William

BSI

wyoung@fairfield.k12.nj.us

Zarbo

Eileen

Preschool

ezarbo@fairfield.k12.nj.us