Administration

Superintendent

Dr. Michael Knox

Superintendent/Principal

E- mail: mknox@fairfield.k12.nj.us

(856) 453-1882 ext 8014

Assistant Principals

Dr. Ja’Shanna Jones – Booker

Assistant Principal (Pre-k- 4th Grade)

E-mail: jjones@fairfield.k12.nj.us

856-453-1882 ex 8021

 

Mr. William Turner 

Assistant Principal (5th- 8th Grade)

E-mail: wturner@fairfield.k12.nj.us

856-453-1882

 

Central Office

Janecia Smith – Business Administrator
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 3
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – jsmith@fairfield.k12.nj.us
 

 

Amy Allen – School Accountant
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 3
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189

 

Shannon Weisgerber -Board Office Clerk
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8017
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189

 

Cindy Snodgrass
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Board
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8014
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – csnodgrass@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 

Valerie Lollie – Main Office Secretary
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8003
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – vlollie@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 

Janice Carter – Elementary Ed. Office Secretary
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8012
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – jcarter@fairfield.k12.nj.us
September 2018
M T W T F S S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930