Administration

Superintendent

Dr. Michael Knox

Superintendent/Principal

E- mail: mknox@fairfield.k12.nj.us

(856) 453-1882 ext 8014

Vice Principals

Ms. Michelle Spaventa

Assistant Principal (5th – 8th Grade)

E-mail: mspaventa@fairfield.k12.nj.us

856-453-1882 ex 8021

 

Mr. Josh Hedgeman

Assistant  Principal (PK Р4th Grade)

Email: jhedgeman@fairfield.k12.nj.us

856-453-1882-

Central Office

Janecia Smith – Business Administrator
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 3
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – jsmith@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 

Truleene Hall – Business Office Manager/ Transportation
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 3
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189

 

Kim Parker -Board Office Clerk
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8017
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189

 

Cindy Snodgrass
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Board
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8014
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – csnodgrass@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 

Valerie Lollie – Elementary Ed. Office Secretary
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8003
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – vlollie@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 

Janice Carter – Main Office Secretary
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8012
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – jcarter@fairfield.k12.nj.us
December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031