Administration

Superintendent

Dr. Michael Knox

Superintendent/Principal

E- mail: mknox@fairfield.k12.nj.us

(856) 453-1882 ext 8014

Vice Principal

Dr Ja’Shanna Jones
Assistant Principal

(856) 453 – 1882 ext. 8021
E-mail: jjones@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 

Central Office

Janecia Smith – Business Administrator
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 3
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – jsmith@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 

Truleene Hall – Business Office Manager/ Transportation
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 3
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189

 

Kim Parker -Board Office Clerk
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8017
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189

 

Donna Struss 
Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8014
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – dstruss@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 

Valerie Lollie – Elementary Ed. Office Secretary
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8003
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – vlollie@fairfield.k12.nj.us

 

Janice Carter – Main Office Secretary
375 Gouldtown – Woodruff Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone Number – (856) 453-1882 ext 8012
Fax Number – (856) 453-7189
Email – jcarter@fairfield.k12.nj.us